fbpx Staff | The Marfan Foundation

Staff

President & CEO
Michael Weamer (x150)
mweamer@marfan.org

COO/CFO
Judy Gibaldi (x114)
jgibaldi@marfan.org

Chief Science Officer
Josephine Grima, PhD (x117)
jgrima@marfan.org

Chief Philanthropy Officer
Helaine Baruch (x141)
hbaruch@marfan.org

Chief Program Officer
Eileen Masciale (x161)
emasciale@marfan.org

Senior Director of Finance & HR
Inderjeet Kaur (x121)
 

Director of Help & Resource Center
Janice Petrella Lynch, MSN, RN (x126)
jlynch@marfan.org

Director, Loeys-Dietz Syndrome Foundation (Loeys-Dietz Division) 
Angela Crist (x162)
 
Senior Vice President, Development
Deborah Goodman (x154)
dgoodman@marfan.org
 
Senior Vice President, Development
Kimberly Huddleston (x132)
 
Director of Technology Solutions
Kelly Kopish (x164)
 
Director, The VEDS Movement (Vascular Ehlers-Danlos Syndrome Division)
Katie Wright (x165)
 
Walk for Victory Manager
Kara Burke
 
Marketing & Design Manager
Dominga Noe (x137)
 
Social Events Manager
Alyssa Aiello (x111)
 
Constituent Manager
Nayeli Garcia Mowbray
 
Gift Entry and Data Coordinator
Rhue Ivy
 
Accountant
Sapan Patel (x119)
 
Operations Assistant
Jasmine Llanos (x123)