Staff

President & CEO
Michael Weamer (x150)
mweamer@marfan.org

COO/CFO
Judy Gibaldi (x114)
jgibaldi@marfan.org

Chief Science Officer
Josephine Grima, PhD (x117)
jgrima@marfan.org

Chief Development Officer
Helaine Baruch (x141)
hbaruch@marfan.org

Chief Program Officer
Eileen Masciale (x161)
emasciale@marfan.org

Senior Director of Patient & Program Services
Susan Leshen, LCSW (x122)
sleshen@marfan.org

Director of Finance & HR
Inderjeet Kaur (x121)
ikaur@marfan.org

Director of Help & Resource Center
Janice Petrella Lynch, MSN, RN (x126)
jlynch@marfan.org

Director of National Philanthropy
Megan Martin (x160)
mmartin@marfan.org

Senior Vice President, Development
Deborah Goodman (x154)
dgoodman@marfan.org

Senior Vice President, Walk for Victory Program
Kimberly Huddleston (x132)
 
Director of Volunteer Engagement
Su┼Ťan Sobers (x116)
 
Director of Technology Solutions
Kelly Kopish (x164)
 
Director of vEDS (Vascular Ehlers-Danlos Syndrome) Division
Katie Wright (x165)
 
Marketing and PR Manager
Angela Crist (x162)
 
Walk for Victory Manager
Kara Burke
 
Data Entry and
Administrative Manager
Julie Perlin (x120)
 
Social Events Manager
Alyssa Aiello (x111)
 
Accountant
Lesley Harris (x140)
 
Program Manager
Bruno DaSilva (x143)
 
Production Specialist
Dominga Noe (x137)
 
Accounting & Administrative Clerk
Joann Saccone (x125)
 
Data Entry Clerk
Margaret Helstowski (x144)
 
Operations Assistant
Jasmine Llanos (x123)
 
Development Assistant
Kristin Braun