Staff | The Marfan Foundation

Staff

President & CEO
Michael Weamer (x150)
mweamer@marfan.org

COO/CFO
Judy Gibaldi (x114)
jgibaldi@marfan.org

Chief Science Officer
Josephine Grima, PhD (x117)
jgrima@marfan.org

Chief Development Officer
Helaine Baruch (x141)
hbaruch@marfan.org

Chief Communications Officer
Eileen Masciale (x161)
emasciale@marfan.org

Senior Director of Patient and Program Services
Susan Leshen, LCSW (x122)
sleshen@marfan.org

Senior Director of Technology
Brian Polk (x119)
bpolk@marfan.org

Director of Annual Initiatives and Community Events
Cathie Tsuchiya (x113)
ctsuchiya@marfan.org

Director of Finance & HR
Inderjeet Kaur (x121)
ikaur@marfan.org

Director of Help & Resource Center
Janice Petrella Lynch, MSN, RN (x126)
jlynch@marfan.org

Director of National Philanthropy
Megan Martin (x160)
mmartin@marfan.org

National Director, Social Events
Deborah Goodman (x154)
dgoodman@marfan.org

National Director, Walk for Victory
Kimberly Huddleston (x132)
khuddleston@marfan.org

Volunteer Director
Su┼Ťan Sobers (x116)
ssobers@marfan.org

Data Entry and
Administrative Manager

Julie Perlin (x120)
jperlin@marfan.org

Program Manager
Diane McKenzie (x136)
dmckenzie@marfan.org

Social Events Manager
Alyssa Aiello (x111)
aaiello@marfan.org

Accountant
Lesley Harris (x140)
lharris@marfan.org

Accounting and Administrative Clerk
Joann Saccone (x125)
jsaccone@marfan.org

Data Entry Clerk
Margaret Helstowski (x144)
mhelstowski@marfan.org

Operations Assistant
Jasmine Llanos (x123)
jllanos@marfan.org

Production Specialist
Dominga Noe (x137)
dnoe@marfan.org